Your comments and suggestions are greatly appreciated. Please let us know if you have any questions or concerns regarding GCLA.You may contact us at:

 

      Administrative Office/ Faith Children's Center

      2057 W. Century Blvd.
      Los Angeles, CA 90047
      Telephone: (323) 754-2122  ext. 110
      Fax: (323) 754-4353

      Youth Enrichment Center

      9004 S. Normandie Ave.
      Los Angeles, CA 90044
    

      Email: gcla@girlsclubla.org

    
    

 

Agency Directory
(323) 754-2122
Last Name First Name Tel. Ext. Position Email Address
Administrative Office
Alejandre Josefina 115 Fiscal Director jalejandre@girlsclubla.org
Davis Gloria 118/119 Executive Director gloriadavi@aol.com
Herrera Diocelina 111   dherrera@girlsclubla.org
Jefferson Terria 112   tjefferson@girlsclubla.org
Juarez Leticia 129   ljuarez@girlsclubla.org
Kyle Jamie 127   jkyle@girlsclubla.org
Children Youth Service Office
Last Name First Name Tel. Ext. Position Email Address
Martinez Dean 117 Tobacco Prevention Director dmartinez@girlsclubla.org
Faith Children's Center Teacher
Last Name First Name Tel. Ext. Position Email Address
Ashley-Hnada Becky 123   bhanda@girlsclubla.org
Jackson Abigail 123   ajackson@girlsclunla.org
Perkins Estell 125   eperkins@girlsclubla.org
Reyes Yesica 113   yreyes@girlsclubla.org
Food Services
Last Name First Name Tel. Ext. Position Email Address
Spicer Jessica 120 Food Service Director